Who Is That?

In case you need to satisfy your curiosity, here is a list of all the people used on this site…

The Guests of Honour

Princess Golitsyna  – Tilda Swinton
Countess Kuryakina  – Claudia Christian


The Wolves and Associates

The Dewan  – Idris Elba
Lord Conall Maccon – Henry Cavill
Lady Alexia Maccon  –  Louise Bourgoin/Sabrina Impacciatore
Lady Sidheag Maccon – Claudine Penedo
Professor Lyall  – Jared Harris
Major Channing – Sean Bean
Mr Sandelio de Rabiffano “Biffy” – Douglas Booth
Mr Ormond Tunstell “Tunny” – Tom Hiddleston
Mrs Ivy Tunstell – Cate Blanchet
Mr Algernon Floote – Gary Oldman


The Vampires and Associates

Lord Akeldama – Austin Scarlet
Countess Nádasdy – Jennifer Ehle
Lord Ambrose – Richard Armitage
Dr Caedes – Richard E Grant
Miss Mabel Dair – Angela Lansbury


The Scientists

Madame Genevieve Lefoux  – Audrey Tautou
Monsieur Gustave Trouvé  – Simon Russell Beale
Formerly Beatrice Lefoux  – Harriet Walter
Miss Penny Renouf – Rachel Weisz